Le Voyage


DATE

LOCATION

EVENT

Thu, 27.06.2024

Ahlen, Marktplatz-Openair

A33AFever

Wed, 03.07.2024

Luxemburg, Private Party

A33AFever

Sat, 06.07.2024

Wiesmoor, Freilichtbühne

A33AFever

Sat, 20.07.2024

France, Manosque

A33AFever

Sat, 27.07.2024

Travemünder Woche, Brüggmanngarten

A33AFever

Sat, 03.08.2024

Senftenberg, Amphitheater

A33AFever

Sun, 11.08.2024

Brackenheim, OpenAir Festival

A33AFever

Fr, 16.08.2024

Eutin, Marktplatz

A33AFever

Fr, 23.08.2024

Schlosshof, Gifhorn

A33AFever

Sat, 24.08.2024

Schwarzenbek, Aral Openair

A33AFever

Sun, 01.09.2024

Bad Pyrmont, Goldener Sonntag

A33AFever

Sat, 21.09.2024

France, Asnières

A33AFever

Fr, 04.10.2024

Eisenhüttenstadt, City-Center

A33AFever

Sat, 19.10.2024

Dexheim, Kultur auf dem Hof, Clubkonzert

A33AFever

Sat, 16.11.2024

Frankreich, Le Perron

A33AFever

Sat, 21.12.2024

Neustadt in Holstein, Marktplatz

A33AFever

Fr, 24.01.2025

Bochum, Zeche

A33AFever

Sa, 18.01.2025

Salzgitter, Kulturscheune

A33AFever

Fr, 31.01.2025

Lübeck, Kolosseum

A33AFever

Sat, 01.02.2025

A33AFever

Sa, 08.02.2025

Papenburg, Güterbahnhof

A33AFever

Fr, 07.03.2025

Gütersloh, Weberei

A33AFever

Sat, 08.03.2025

Kubana Live Club, Siegburg

A33AFever

Fr, 11.04.2025

Duisburg, Rheinhausen-Halle

A33AFever

Sat, 12.04.2025

Ahaus, Stadthalle im Kulturquadrat

A33AFever

Sun, 13.04.2025

Cloppenburg, Stadthalle

A33AFever

Fr, 25.04.2025

Bad Neustadt a.d. Saale, Stadthalle

A33AFever

Sat, 26.04.2025

Mannheim, Capitol

A33AFever

Sat, 07.06.2025

Albersdorf, Waldbühne Papenbusch

A33AFever

Fr, 13.06.2025

Dexheim, Kultur auf dem Hof

A33AFever

Sat, 21.06.2025

Freibad-Open Air, Lauenburg

A33AFever

Past Shows

These are some of our concert show highlights.


🇱🇧

LEBANON

Beirut

🇫🇷

FRANCE

Paris, Palais des Congrés

🇫🇷

FRANCE

Paris - New Year´s Eve

🇫🇷

FRANCE

13 concerts in a row

🇨🇦

CANADA

Montreal and Quebec - 10 concerts in a row

🇨🇭

Suisse

More than 50 shows

🇫🇷

FRANCE

3 TV Shows on France 2

🇹🇷

TURKEY

Belek, Hotel Rixos

🇧🇪

BELGIUM

Shows in Belgium

🇩🇪

Allemagne

Artist of the year 2009

🇩🇪

Allemagne

40 Jahre DISCO - Die Jubiläumstour 19 Shows in a row

🇵🇹

PORTUGAL

Corporate Events

🇩🇪

Allemagne

Braunschweig, ATP TennisMasters

🇩🇪

Allemagne

Casino Baden Baden

🇩🇪

Allemagne

Casino Hamburg

🇩🇪

Allemagne

Dortmund, Westfalenhalle

🇩🇪

Allemagne

Kulmbach, Plassenburg Concerts

🇩🇪

Allemagne

Hamburg, NDR, Hafengeburtstag

🇩🇪

Allemagne

Stuttgart, 12.000 spectators on the famous „Schlossplatz“

🌏

... and more to come!

discoisback

Le nouveaux production avec
Vincent Mc Doom et Magloire.
Faire la féte avec nous!

L'original de Hambourg

7 Musicians with Swedish DNA

It almost seems as though the 4 swedes are back on stage!

Get In Touch

United%20KingdomGermanyFrance